SC's Nonprofit Summit is brought to you by Together SC | MARCH 6 - 8, 2017 | COLUMBIA

Summit Committee

The leaders behind the Summit

Your Summit Steering Committee

The 2017 SC Nonprofit Summit is YOUR conference. As a matter of fact, it’s the only professional conference in South Carolina created by your peers – those individuals who know first-hand the tools, knowledge and resources you need to succeed as a nonprofit professional. SCANPO is honored to have some of SC’s top nonprofit leaders leading the 2017 Summit committee. With their guidance and expertise, the program for your Summit will serve as a reflection of the strength and resilience of SC’s nonprofit sector as well as a presentation of new opportunities, trends and celebrations. Thank you to the following individuals and their organizations for their tireless work in creating YOUR Nonprofit Summit!

Pictured: (Standing) Madeleine McGee, Katrina Spigner, Benjamin Bullock, Casey Pash, Rhett Mabry, Tom Keith, Beth Franco, Erika Kirby
(Seated) Katherine Swartz Hilton, Heather Sherwin Not Pictured: Graham Adams, Charles C. Weathers Sr., Naomi Torfin Lett

Steering Committee

Graham Adams, SC Office of Rural Health
Beth Franco, Eat Smart Move More SC
Katherine Swartz Hilton, Columbia College
Erika Kirby, BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina Foundation
Casey Pash, Junior Achievement of Greater SC
Heather Sherwin, Central Carolina Community Foundation
Naomi Torfin Lett, United Way Association of SC
Charles C. Weathers Sr., The Weathers Group

Staff and Consultants

Madeleine McGee, SCANPO
Benjamin Bullock, SCANPO
Nancye Bailey, Carolina Event Consultants
Jennifer Suber, Your Event Staff
Jessica Munday, TRIO